Kontakt2018-07-14T20:03:45+00:00

Magnus Dahlin
Hotelldirektör

magnus.dahlin@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0709-22 89 90

Sofia Regnander
Hotellchef/bröllopskoordinator

sofia.regnander@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0706-15 84 60

Linn Jangland
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

linn.jangland@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0709-22 68 40

Isabelle Carinci
Sälj- och marknadskoordinator

isabelle.carinci@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0708-23 97 00

Victoria Nisu
Boknings- och receptionsansvarig

victoria.nisu@villafridhem.se
011-622 00

Yvonne Ramberg
Ansvarig kök

yvonne.ramberg@villafridhem.se
011-622 00  | 0730-203067

Susanne Berggren
Restaurangchef

susanne.berggren@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 |  0704-429790

Josefin Mattsson
Ansvarig husfruavdelningen

josefin.mattsson@villafridhem.se
011-622 00

Ulf Bünger
Vaktmästeri

ulf.bunger@villafridhem.se
011-622 00

Villa Fridhem
616 90 Åby

info@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | Fax 011-622 33

Orgnr 556209-5140