Magnus Dahlin
Owner and CEO

magnus.dahlin@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0709-22 89 90

Sofia Regnander
Hotel manager

sofia.regnander@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0706-15 84 60

Linn Jangland
Quality and environmental manager and florist

linn.jangland@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0709-22 68 40

Isabelle Carinci – on parental leave
Sales and marketing manager

isabelle.carinci@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0708-23 97 00

Victoria Nisu
Booking and reception manager

victoria.nisu@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0736-22 23 74

Yvonne Ramberg
Souschef

yvonne.ramberg@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0730-20 30 67

Céline Nilsson
Restaurant manager

celine.nilsson@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0762-23 37 51

Josefin Mattsson
Houskeeping manager

josefin.mattsson@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0763-38 20 16

Ulf Bünger
Janitor and gardener

ulf.bunger@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0709-22 68 36

Ebba Ideskog 
Wedding and event coordinator and florist 

brollop@villafridhem.se
011-622 00 | 0708-18 76 17

Lisa Andersson – on parental leave
Sales

lisa.andersson@villafridhem.se
 011-622 00 | 0735-12 06 94

Villa Fridhem
616 90 Åby